Add a "Reset Akiflow" Option for a Fresh Start
It would be super helpful to have a one-click option to completely wipe all data from an Akiflow account — including tasks, integrations, and settings — for users who want to start over from scratch.
It would be super helpful to have a one-click option to completely wipe all data from an Akiflow account — including tasks, integrations, and settings — for users who want to start over from scratch.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Nikhil
Apr 13, 2025
Upvoted
Sometimes, especially when transitions occur in job descriptions or profiles, you just need a refresh.
I would request a "Download current task list", "Refresh/Reset Akiflow" (for a blank slate) and ability to re-add some of the tasks from the previous list, so that you don't have to waste time for the tasks that will need to continue after the reset.
Jeson P
Apr 20, 2025
Nikhil Shah: Thank you for sharing this!