Currently, tasks are sent to Akiflow based on a chosen parameter (i.e. when assign to myself) and will only communicate back to ClickUp when changing the task's status in Akiflow.
The issue I see here is that I truly think I am not the only one who might assign a task by mistake to someone or assign it to early and therefore the task appears in Akiflow without wanting to have it there yet. In such a case, this task has to be deleted from both Akiflow and ClickUp separately (because deleting it from ClickUp only doesn't delete it from Akiflow) and create a new one which goes against productivity optimisation that both tools offer.
In my opinion, there should be a better 2 way sync with the following features:
When deleting a task in ClickUp it deletes it in Akiflow (give this option in the configuration panel)
When removing an assignee in ClickUp, it removes this task from Akiflow
When reassigning a previously assigned task in ClickUp it sends it again to Akiflow
Making it more dynamic would save more time and be more efficient in task management
