Skip to main content

Clickup sync bug

Akiflow will close clickup tickets that no longer are assigned to you.

To reproduce:

1) create clickup ticket assign it to you. This will cause it to show in todo in akiflow.

2) process ticket by reassigning it to someone else. It is no longer assigned to you.

3) If you close the clickup task in akiflow it will close the clickup ticket.

I know you can turn off the auto-close, but I think it makes sense that akiflow recognizes it is no longer assigned to me as a valid "complete" state. It should then not mark the task (which is assigned to someone else) as complete.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.