Command + Delete when editing task description shouldnt delete the task/event
Extremely disheartening when the item is deleted, especially since deleting events have no undo
It should follow standard behavior, that i deleting the text only on that line
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Jun 23, 2021
done :)