Integrations: notify me when a task is reassigned
I would like to have the option to delete a task imported from ClickUp if it has been reassigned to someone else.
Status: Open
I would like to have the option to delete a task imported from ClickUp if it has been reassigned to someone else.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.