Lock: don't lock automatically tasks that I unlocked
What I'm trying to achieve is that tasks that are in the list (left-side) that are dragged onto the calendar are automatically locked. I enabled this setting to achieve this.
However when I manually unlock certain tasks once they're already in the calendar, and then try to drag them to adjust their time, they are automatically re-locked.
I expected the above settings switch to only apply to tasks that have not been planned with a specific time in the calendar yet.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.