I noticed that Akiflow scheduled tasks in calendar have this description:
Do NOT edit this here, go to Akiflow to edit.
It makes sense that you don't want edits to happen normally but given Akiflow can't be my main calendar due to lack of features, it's inevitable that I move an akiflow task to different timeslot or delete it at some point not using akiflow.
