I have a couple of calendars from work that I like to have in Akiflow to be able to see when I have time. However, I am always afraid to accidently add an event or modify an existing event in one of those, as they are shared with very many people in the company. It would be very helpful if a calendar could be set to 'read-only' in the preferences.
