Tasks should not be removed from calendar when completed in the past

When I complete a task locked into the calendar, it disappears once I have completed it. This could make sense for future tasks, but does not make sense for past as it will look in my calendar like I did not do anything for that time.

An option to determine behaviour in calendar on completion of task would be great.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Closed

Board

Features & Improvements Request

Tags

Calendars

Date

About 1 year ago

Author

Nanna

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.