when updating availabilities in "shared availabilities", the availabilities I previously recorded "hide" my calendar.
For instance, I thought I was available on Friday in the morning.
I added a meeting via Google Calendar from 10 to 11 am.
I want to update my availabities.
The whole Friday morning is “covered” so I have to delete the whole availabity slot, then recreate it again.
Maybe some kind of transparency would help
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Nunzio
Jan 25
Hi Julie! Can you share more details?
Our share availability feature will automatically make a slot unavailable for booking if a new event is added to your calendar at the same time